givemygunawaywhenit'sloaded ; -

leave me out with the waste, this is not what I do.
it's the wrong kind of place to be thinking of you.
it's the wrong time for somebody new.
it's a small crime and I've got not excuse.

is that alright, yeah?
give my gun away when it's loaded.
is that alright, yeah?
if you don't shoot it how am I suppose to hold it?
is that alright, yeah?
give my gun away when it's loaded.
is that alright?
is that alright with you?

leave me out with the waste, this is not what I do.
it's the wrong kind of place to be cheating on you.
it's the wrong time he's pulling me through.
it's a small crime and I've got no excuse.

leave me out with the rest, this is not what I do.
it's the wrong place to be dreaming of you.
it's the wrong time, I thought dreams could come true.
It's a small crime, and I got no excuse.

leave me out with the waste, this is not what I do.
it's the wrong kind of time to have feelings for you.
it's the wrong time, tell me what should I do?
'cause it's a small crime, and I still got no excuse.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0