thistownjustwasn'tmadefortwo ; -

jag ska vara jättegay och försöka hitta låten som brendon urie skrev när han var 14. den är, på riktigt, väldigt väldigt fin. lite emo på sätt och vis, men slutar på sätt och vis också underbart. undrar bara om han var 14 när han sjöng in den med?

this town just wasn't made for two,
but when the streets, they call my name, what can I do?
there's a place I'd like to visit there someday.

and if you decline my invitation, what can I say?

when the corner light is dimmed on the street,
when all the faces looked confused on those you meet.
tell your friends that I'll be dead when you read this.
tell them I couldn't take the pain of loneliness.

I am feeling low, and I'm singing in my sleep.
when you're around, will you comfort me?
I'll dream of you, and the smile that you give, to me.

it's the same thing every day,
becasue we run out of things to say.
if you're gone and me not here,
it kind of sheds a different light on the whole year.

I am feeling good, and I'm singing in my sleep.
when you're around, will you comfort me?

I'll dream of you, and the smile that you give, to me,
you give to me,
you give to me.

uh, gief. det jag fascineras mest över när det gäller det här bandet är just att de bar 16-17 när de skrev alla de där låtarna, som jag nu idag inte kan få ut ur mitt huvud. folk må tycka att de är kassa, men jag ser upp till dem som musiker, för de kan verkligen sin sak. man kan inte hata några för att de blev signade innan de ens hade hunnit spela en enda live-show. nej fyfan, palla döma band efter det. nu ska jag forstätta skriva. ha en bra natt. peusss ^^

ps, http://youtube.com/watch?v=ESb-KmhwpNE
ger som inget att se videon, lyssna bara.

ps2, http://youtube.com/watch?v=rB7j6zCvsQI
sry, det var som bara kul.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0