loveisthemoment ; -

today has been great, to say the least. I'm exhausted from eating, and smiling, and laughing like an idiot. I was happy to spend this day with many people that mean a lot to me, and so touched for people's well wishes. I know sometimes 'congrats' is just something you write in the haste, because you merely happen to see that it's someone's birthday, but just those small thoughts still made me happy.
 
I think I'm going to let the pictures from the day speak for themselves to be honest. 
 
 
I miss my family and friends from back home. good thing a huge part of home is finally coming to seoul in less than two weeks!!!! now I'm so tired I think I'm going to fall asleep without removing any makeup, and that's never a good idea.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0