첫째론kickdrum,두번째론snaredrum,세번째론hi-hat ; -

so, blogging every day didn't happen. oh well. yesterday, because I had two free tickets, kim and I headed over to everland amusement park, which is about a 40 minute busride from seoul. I've gone there two times before. both times it's been crowded, so we were a bit afraid it was going to be the case again. much to our delight, it wasn't! maybe it was because it was buddah's birthday, but the longest we waited in line was 30 minutes or so, when I've waited over two hours another time.
 
I looooooove roller coasters, love the feeling you get in your stomach whenever you drop from a high point. thankfully kim does too, so we tried basically everything we could, from the viking to the big t-express, and what I like to call "the spinny thing". there are always seconds of regret though, like when you're going up the steep hill toward the first BIG drop, but all thoughts are suddenly gone in the blink of an eye.
 
the weather was awesome, and when it started to get a bit chilly we turned back toward seoul again. soooooo happy we decided to go!
 
 
kim and I aren't done with adventures yet though,
but more about that in another post!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0