she'slostcontrolagain ; -

confusion in her eyes that says it all; she's lost control.
and she clinging to nearest passer by; she's lost control.

and she gave away the secrets of her past an said; I've lost control again.
and a voice that told her when and where to act, she said; I've lost control.

and she turned around and took me by the hand and said; I've lost control again.
and how I'll never know just why and understand, she said; I've lost control again.

and she screamedout kicking on her side, she said; I've lost control again.
and seized up on the floor, I thought she's died, she said; I've lost control again.

 well I had to phone her friend to state my case and say; she's lost control again.
and she showed up all the errors and mistakes and said; I've lost control again.

but she expressed herself in many different ways until she lost control again.
and walked upon the edge of no escape and laughed; I've lost control.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0