noonaneomuyeppeo ; -

I feel it. it's closer than I'd have ever thought. I just sent in the last email and payment before they apply to the school for me, and I will know within two weeks how things have worked out.

I spent the evening working, smelled like a sandwish when I went home of course. then I remembered that I had my amazing onepiece lying in a box somewhere, so that became my outfit. somehow I took a trip over to sofia's place to make a copy of my passport for my application. so kind of her father to help me with that. but sofia and I somehow got stuck talking, because suddenly we have so much to talk about. the life we're leaving, the life we're going to live, the plans we're making, how nothing will probably never be the same again, but we can be cool with that. it's amazing how we've grown from our trip, both in our different ways. I will always be grateful that I went on that precise trip with her.

let's not get sentimental, a good weekend is ahead. I have work for two more days, then there is a birthdayparty, a sort-of-reunionparty, and lasty a reunion that is the coolest so far this year. daisuke is coming to sweden!


I know I think I'm ready I think I know I'm ready I know I think I'm ready I think I know I'm ready.

Kommentarer
Postat av: sofia

shinee rubriken!!!!

piltrepiltrepiltre

2011-08-12 @ 10:23:20
URL: http://molihua.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0