menjaggerdigminmorgon ; -

reunions, överallt. det är fantastiskt. karolina, caroline och jag satte oss ner vid älven och bara återtog tid som vi förlorat. det är spännande hur annorlunda livet ser ut nu, när det var så annorlunda för två år sen, så vi just hade tagit studenten och skulle påbörja vårat självständiga liv. nu har vi alla något på gång, allt kanske inte är planerat, och vem behöver inte pushar och uppmuntrande ord om att 'det kanske ändå inte är omöjligt'. vi växer upp och finner oss själva.

sofia started her own blog; molihua, and I got inspired from her writing what she's feeling and doing in english, I feel like I want to follow in her footsteps. this blog is linked to my facebook, and lately I have gotten a lot more international friends, due to my traveling in asia, and since english is such an international language, hey, you do the math. so, if anyone who I have met during these months is interested in what I'm doing during these days, you will sometimes have the option in this blog. I must say that I have it easier expressing myself I my own language, but english can sometimes be liberating, when I do not find the words for it in swedish. and even though I do write in swedish, you can always translate it in the sidebar, where it says 'välj språk' (choose language), and choose 'engelska' (english), and there you will have a rough translation of what I wrote.

I have to finish this, and get ready for the night. there is a festival in town, and that means cozy get-together's with friends before, and the weather is perfect, so I do really think that this night will be special.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0