godonlyknowswhatI'dbewithoutyou ; -

okay, I just bought this. let's see where it takes me. and if I finally get my hands on a stand, nothing will stop me. nah I'm just kidding. but I have this dream of being a good photographer. maybe someday. maybe it'll come along with the singing too. right now I'm just on a dead path. people say 'you should do something about it'. it's easier said than done. right now I long for asia. scandinavia is not my place to be. I am currently looking at language courses in Seoul. Yonsei Korean Language Institute is the one that calls the most. I felt the moment I stepped foot at Incheon airport; this is where I want to be.

but let's take it slow, one step at a time. let's start with going to eddahallen first, 60 lenghts, and then I will have made up for not doing anything today. and while I'm at it, writing in english, good or bad?


Kommentarer
Postat av: emma

Jag ska studera på Yonsei. Så fort jag är klar med min stylist utbildning så åker jag! =)

2011-07-30 @ 21:44:55

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0