내가사랑한S.P.Y ; -

wow, it's been a long time. really. I barely even understood how to make a new entry with how everything changed on this site. the reason I'm writing in english is that I'm currently visiting my friends school, and using her computer while she's teaching 6th graders english. I've been introduced to every class so far, and eyes go wide, because my friend is vietnamese/american, so she has the asian look, and my appearance is a lot more foreign to them.
 
I wish I was blogging, I wish I had more inspiration for it, to take pitcures for real, but all pictures I take with my camera ends up in a way that doesn't make me satisfied, and the pictures I take with instagram ends up on facebook so those have people already seen. though I'd be surprised if people are still visiting this blog, with it's blog drought. it's sad...
 
ah well, someday, maybe, this place will be alive again.

Kommentarer
Postat av: helen

allt har sin tid - visst säger man så
och är du inte här så gör du annat..
jag är säker på att vi är några som
tittar in här då och då
vi kanske ses ;)
puss! mamma

2012-09-20 @ 08:48:05
Postat av: Soffe

Well my friend, I am sure this isn't the dead end!
Hade varit kul att läsa mer om dina upplevelser, men jag antar att även du återvänder en dag så jag får höra dina historier direkt mot ansiktet.
Jag återvänder till Skellefteå i början på November och hoppas på att få träffa dig snart! Kramar

2012-09-22 @ 13:43:43
URL: http://sofiahed.se
Postat av: anna

du sa det! känner igen mig i varje ord! Som man höll på under gymnasiet alltså! vilket driv vi hade! jag saknar det ändå...och undrar som du varför det inte finns inom oss fortfarande? Håller med dig om allt du skrev att det nästan var läskigt. Jag saknar dig amanda så enormt mycket! jag hoppas du vet om det?
Snart ses vi :)

2012-11-08 @ 23:03:01

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0