onceuponatimewefellapart ; -

I have a thing for riding the bus in Seoul. I'd rather choose bus before subway any day of the week, if it can take me where I want to go without having to transfer. it's also ridiculously calming, when you can rest your head against the window or neck rest, and listen to whatever music you want to listen to and just see everything pass by; people, buildings, city lights. it's like the world has stopped, while you're moving. I change albums to listen to now and then. at the moment, whenever I go to work, by bus, I listen to Coldplay's "Mylo Xyloto". every song helps making the world a slightly better place, and makes me feel like I'm in a movie.

it's sunday, which means I have tomorrow off, to do whatever, or nothing if I so choose. I haven't decided what to do with it quite yet. but I'm starting with spending time at one of Seoul's coziest cafes, with a cup of hot chocolate and jazz coming from the speakers. I can't complain.

 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0