feeltherainonyourskin ; -

 
oh in what a great way this day was ended. after a slow morning/afternoon, not too hectic day at work, followed by a great dinner of 삼계탕 (chicken soup), I was on my way home when I saw some sort of gathering at the Bakers Table. I was welcome to join my old co-workers, and it was app. 40 minutes of wine, laughter, stories and jokes. it's such a nice place, and I miss working in that enviroment a lot, so it seems like I'll get to jump into that world for a few hours again on sunday. 
 
I have a feeling this weekend will be a great one!
 

Kommentarer
Postat av: helen

so happy for you! talk to you soon. <3 mom

2013-11-13 @ 19:11:07
Postat av: helen

so happy for you. talk to you soon. <3 mom

2013-11-13 @ 19:13:41

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0