summertimeandthelivingiseasy ; -

spent the night together with Alex in hongdae. we stilled our pizza-craving, followed by an unplanned trip to H&M where I accepted to be Alex's doll and try whatever she wanted me to try, which ended up with me buying clothes that I would never have looked at otherwise. hey you only live once. 
 
 
now we're sitting all cozy at coffee bean with a christmas cup each in out hands while scanning the interwebs. funny stuff everywheeeeeere.
 
I might not like the cold that winter brings, but there's no way you can not love sitting in a coffee shop like this with a hot drink in your hands. 
 
now over and out. 

Kommentarer
Postat av: helen

aahhh ser riktigt mysigt ut, kul att du hittade lite nya kläder m hj a alex och sen en fika på det.. :D

2013-11-13 @ 19:05:11

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0