it'shardtobelieveyou'rerightheretonight ; -

source; BBC
 
my heart is aching. that's all I can think of to say. even though I have no relation to any of the people onboard, who are still missing, even dead, I turn on the TV and is met by the anguish the parents, friends, siblings are expressing. it's heartbreaking. I can't even imagine the feeling of losing someone close in this way, to not have a clue of where they might be, if they might be suffering.
 
a few years back we had this kind of incidence in my hometown. a boy went through the ice and it took months, even years to find him again. the whole town stood still, in one way or another you knew him, knew someone who was close to him, and it's something no one in our generation ever will forget I think.
 
I was shocked when MH730 went missing, but I somehow couldn't get my head around it. this time it's different, it's so close, it's affecting a country I've come to love for the passed few years, affecting it's children. so many students are missing, and when I think of the fact that these are all individual persons who have their own dreams and hope, my heart shatters a little bit more. I read about young students who gave their lives to save a friend, and I find it incredible that there were people like this in the world, sad that they are no more.
 
I've seen screencaps of messages parents and friends recieved from their loved ones on the boat, saying "I don't think I'll be able to tell you this later, so I'm going to say this now; I love you", and I think my heart is split in two. I immediately messaged my parents and my little brother, just saying I love them, scared that I don't tell them enough. you can obviously never know when your last chance will be. 
 
all my thoughts, prayers and condolences goes out to the families of the missing and those who are confirmed to have passed away. that's all I can really do. maybe the lesson the world will learn, both from the MH730 mystery and the South Korean ferry tragedy, is that we /need/ to appreciate those moments we have together, let them not go to waste.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Kian

Hi there, You have donee a great job. I wijll certainly digg it
and personall recommend to mmy friends. I am confident
tney wil be benefite from this webb site.

2022-11-26 @ 13:44:09
URL: http://https://xnxxsexo.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0