I'mtitanium ; -

 
sometimes I really miss club nights with my girls. I've never felt such a freedom going out on the town as I did in seoul. the music just sets you free and no one cares how you move your body. the beat is heavy and usually good. if the week had been full of stress it was a perfect way of getting rid of it all. 
 
so, long time no blogpost huh. I don't have any reason for not posting, other than being in the present I guess? I've been to stockholm to visit dear friends and to help with an event. I've been to friends' cabins, as well as my dad and his wife's. I've been working, which feels nice. I've lost a very dear person to me; my grandmother. the funeral is next week. as much as it saddens me, she lead the life she wanted, and it all ended on her own terms, I can't be more grateful for that 
 
until we meet again, may the force be with you.

Kommentarer
Postat av: helen

<3<3<3

2014-08-09 @ 09:25:54

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0