한번만 ; -

I'm finally taking time to edit the small amount of photos I took in japan. it's amazing how little I do with the pictures in photoshop, how much I probably could do with them, but somehow I really just want to keep it to the original as much as possible.
 
so, the trip to osaka to a turn of events to say the least. I hadn't really planned on doing much to be honest. but the night I arrived to the city, my friend Kiro posted a picture from a very famous tourist spot in the heart of osaka. it turned out she had made friends with a korean woman at her hostel, who had a japanese friends who would show them around. I was welcome to join them last minute, so I ran out at 9.30 sunday morning, and somehow managed to transfer and get myself to another train station where I would meet them. 
 
I said hi to my friend Kiro, my new friends from korea and japan, and we bought new train tickets, (believe me when I say train tickets in japan is sooooo confusing.) I didn't really catch where we were going, I was just happy going somwhere to be honest. I heard the word deer at least. we got to a place outside of osaka called nara. while walking up the road I suddenly saw...
 
... a deer.
 
again, I do not know much about japan and what you can experience in the country, and it did not click that I would get to feed an actual deer while we were talking on the train. but here were a big amount of bambi running around, bowing their heads to get snacks from pedestrians walking by. they were both cute and a little intimidating. the deers were roaming freely. it was quite amazing. it was a great star of the day. 
 
 
more pictures and tales of the two days in osaka in the next blogpost~

Kommentarer
Postat av: LIENE

Coola bilder!

Svar: tack!!!!
Amdy

2014-02-22 @ 08:55:12
URL: http://lifefromwithin.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0