anditlookslikeI'maqueen ; -

 
the road up to namsan tower from my house, takes maybe 30-40 minutes, depending if you stop to take pictures, like me, or not. don't have money for the gym? no worries, korean parks are filled with gym equipment, like in picture number 5, but you usually just see older ladies and men using them. 
 
this happened faster than I expected. now, my photoshop-skills aren't on the highest level, but I can crop and change the contrast, stuff like that, and sometimes you don't need much more. ah, this was fun, I feel like I've made a lot happen today! more of this!

Kommentarer
Postat av: helen

this IS a great idea! ;D
there's a blue-ish light in those photos..amazing i think.
more of this! hahaha..
hugs! /mom

2014-02-04 @ 16:04:43

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0