I'manEnglishmaninNewYork ; -

 
back at the organic lounge after a week of.. nothing too much exciting happening. because of the chinese new year, basically everyone in korea has had 2 days off, thursday and friday, which led to a very long weekend. yesterday felt like sunday, and today... feels like... I'm not sure what day it feels like.
 
this month is like another start, another chance to start over and rething choices. the year of the horse, that must have some meaning right? it must mean there might be something waiting for me soon. I'd like to think that like that anyway. february will be somewhat stressful in a way, and I'm just going to have to find some sort of peaceful center to retreat to.
 
I'm both nervous and excited about going to osaka in the middle of the month. I've never thought japan would be a place I would ever go to, but you only live once right. yesterday I booked a hostel, so at least I don't have to stress about having to sleep on the street for three nights. if anyone has any tips and recommendations of places to go to or see in osaka, please share in the comment section~
 
better to write in swedish or english?

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0