lettheskyfall ; -

 
är/am 
jag/I
redo/ready?
 
a new adventure starts tomorrow at noon. I'm taking my hand carried luggage and going to japan for a few days. to be honest I've never imagined I would ever go there, but thanks to asia's answer to ryan air, a cheap roundtrip later and I'm on my way. I'm heading to osaka, speanding three nights at a hostel and hopefully I'll get my ass to kyoto one of these days. living at hostels has always been an obvious thing for me when it comes to traveling. if I stayed in a hotelroom by myself, I swear I'd never go out to see the city. when I share a room with others, I get the chance to meet new people, tag along on adventures, hear and share stories, make friends. I've had amazing experiences when it comes to hostel-life in the past, crossing my fingers this will be another. I'm bringing my camera too, so please anticipate my hot photographer comeback, ha ha ha. 
 
talk to you in osaka I guess. bai.
 

Kommentarer
Postat av: helen

ser fram emot att sedan höra mer om ditt japanäventyr.
go tur!
kram och kärlek/ mamma

2014-02-14 @ 21:01:52
Postat av: Vanessa

Oh, I had plans to go to Osaka this weekend, too ;A; If I would have known, we could have gone together ;A;

Anyways, have fun! ♥

2014-02-15 @ 00:02:38
URL: http://reonsoresque.blog.fc2.com/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0