... likeamotorcycle ; -

 
went out walking today, wait for it, WITH my camera, which means I took pictures with something other than my iPhone for a change. I spent 1.20 hours walking up and down namsan, a mountain just by my house. I stopped here and there to take pictures, and I ended up walking 3.13 miles, which a converter told me is around 5 km, and I'm pretty content with that. now we'll see if I actually can get around to editing any of the photos I took in the forest. it's nice being able to walk in nature, even if it's still in the big city. 
 
ps, grace said I should write in english so english it is.

Kommentarer
Postat av: helen

great idea! :D

2014-02-04 @ 16:00:30

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0