she'sgotthatsomething ; -

angelina is one of my friends, and probably the closest friend I've made ever since moving to seoul two years ago. we've both had our ups and downs during 2013, like any other person, but I've always felt like she was one of the people I could really count on. I can only hope that she feels something along the same line. 
 
she made a completion of all her vine and instagram-videos during the year, and while watching it, I realized a lot of it were happenings and events that I've also experinced, so I feel like sharing it with everyone who come to this blog now and then~
  
 

Kommentarer
Postat av: helen

kul att se! :)

2014-01-03 @ 08:44:28

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0