that'swhenIhadmyfirstheartbreak ; -

engelska eller svenska. english or swedish. that's what I question myself  e v e r y t i m e  I start writing a new post. who reads? my mom I know for sure, maybe some friends who are a liiiiittle tiny bit curious of what's going on, even though it doesn't seem like a lot, maybe someone I don't know at all.
 
anyway, new year, new resolutions, or? promises are a little too hard to make, but you can always do your best right? my promise this year will be to spend the summer in sweden, with friends, summernight that never turns dark, the sea just at our feet, barbeques on a backyard, festivals, carousels, all that I've missed the passed two years. 
 
hör ni det, jag kommer hem i sommar!
 
 
I decided a few weeks before the end of the year that I would make a big change at the beginning of 2014, and this is what happened; an actual haircut for the first time in so many years. a bit lame as big change? meh. 
 
there's so much inspiration coming from everywhere, people who walk by, blogs I read, images I see. I want to expand my wardrobe, buy cool necklaces, take more pictures, but I'm not sure at all where to start. with this computer maybe? it's easy to drag along, and that might actually let me get shit done. don't wanna end up like a basket case nunu. 
 
bella left today, and she has a long trip back so sweden, but I'm glad she has the ability to actually sleep on planes, something that I really can't. it's been so many days; christmas, new years has passed, and we did bascially everything we wanted to do together while she was here. I'm so thankful for everything!  
 
at the moment I'm sitting at coffeesmith on 가로수길[garosukil], where all the cool people hangs, no joke. I'm waiting for angelina and some other swedish friends to be finished with a meeting, so we can go and do something cool afterwards. I've already rewatched the new sherlock-episode, and gotten some pages into the girl who played with fire. so what to do now after this is finished. 
 
we'll see.

Kommentarer
Postat av: helen

jaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa! du kommer hem! ^^
blir så roligt se dig här igen och jag är säker att jag inte är den enda som tycker det.
även om det mest är jag som surrar på din blogg hahaha..
fin blev du i lugg och håret ser fräscht ut.. fast jag kan tänka mig att det nog känns lite ovant. :)
vi hörs.
puss! /mamma

2014-01-03 @ 08:43:24

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0