youaremydestiny ; -

yesterday was.... epic. that might be a good word for it. what we thought would be a clubnight ended up as an adventure instead, with lots of drinks, cute boys, songs about love and destiny.
 
my friend melanie and I started out at lounge in hongdae called dancing teacher, we had a drink before the swedish crew + an aussie showed up. we stayed for a few hours, before heading over to a 호프(hof), where you get your own room, and order drinks along with food. oh lord was it heavenly. 
 
while the swedish crew+aussie decided to go home, melanie and I took a cab to itaewon, dropping off angelina on the way. we explored interesting areas for a few hours, I got a confession from someone I just met, but apparently there will never ever be anyone other than me, which I find a bit hard to believe, byebye. we were a bit outraged over both KFC and McDonalds because of their early breakfasts. I don't want your damn McEggever, I want a damn hamburger. lastly, we shared a quesadilla at tacobell, and that was the end of a great night, honestlyyyyyy.
 
 
today it's been me, myself and my hungover ass, while I've tried to catch up on the new kim soohyun drama. it has not gone well, I've been too dristracted talking to someone that makes me squeal. maybe it is my destiny after all.
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0