dukanvälpantamera ; -

h e m m a.
 
h o m e.
 
우 리 집.
 
 
 
I am not using the camera of my phone as well as I should, but I will blame that on the jetlag. this midsummer we spent in the windy cold outside, but it was a great reunion, a lot of laughter, stories, music, not as much singing as we'd maybe have liked, but that can be saved until next time. last night, caroline, victor and I drove out to sofia's cabin, a good, adventurous 3 hour drive back and forth. two deers spotted on the road, I have you know. this sense of serenity is something I've missed, when you're so far out from civilization, all you hear is the sounds of the forest and the air is so clean.
 
I've been home hor 5 days now, and even though I'm happy to be here, meeting old friends and catching up, I can't help but feeling seoul is still the city for me. so, hopefully we can have an amazing summer, with a bit warmer weather, and then I can prepare for going out there again, to chase after my dreams. ah.
 
blogging feels soso, hence it so rarely happens. I'm hoping for a bit more inspiration.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0