hädanefterskajagvabra ;

amazing weekend, amazing people, amazing music. I guess I can summarize this weekend as; amazing.
 
thursday was spent in caroline's cabin, by a small lake. we just ate good food, snacks, listened to music, enjoyed the clear chilly weather, and played a fun game of cards.
 
I spent friday at linn's apartment with her, sofia, dabbe and sara, having a few drinks before going to the festival area to ride some rollercoasters. I  l o v e  rollercoasters~~.
 
on saturday, my cousin Elin had her "confirmation", which meant going to church for mass, and then to meet the family on my mother's side. it was great seeing them again, and weird at the same time. I still feel like they're small kids, when they're obviously not.
 
and then the evening came. I met up with Anna at her apartment, she had a fancy hairdo made by her friend, before having a nice dinner and wine on her balcony. amaziiiiiing. then we went to the city centre to see magic happen on stage, thanks to Veronica Maggio. the evening was a bit chilly, but I met a lot of people, danced a lot, enjoyed the bright summer night.
 
yesterday, my friends and I made TACO GRATIN at sofia's house, and iT WAS AS DELICIOUS AS I REMEMBER IT. she's got an amazin backyard, just by the river, so we could sit there until the late hours, and talk and talk and talk.
 
 
today I went with my mom to a flee market, found a vest for like $5, and later in the evening we went to an open exercise group outside. it was nice moving around and now I really feel it in my body. 
 
tomorrow I'm going to my dad's cabin, but if I'm lucky I'll have time to meet up with a dear friend on the way. cossing my fingers everything will work out. but NOW, I'm hungry, so I'm going to get a late night snack. laterssss.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0