vadspelardetförjävlaroll ; -

6 more days until I'm on swedish ground again. I've tried to match lunch and dinner schedules the coming days, and even though it's a bit stressful, I'm looking forward to being up and running around this city that I love. if I haven't made plans with YOU yet, you should tell me, and maybe we'll find time for a coffee sometime, hehe.
 
I never act like it's the last time I'm going to leave here, cause if I know myself correctly, then I'll be back for a trip in a couple of months or so. I think I'll always come back as long as this feeling of being so at home doesn't disappear. I just really long for europe and the swedish summer and family and friends at the moment, so there's honestly not a lot of anxiety lingering in the air. maybe it'll hit me the last minute at the airport next wednesday..
 
every summer there are two big events happening in my hometown; one is 'trästockfestivalen' ('the woodstock festival' directly translated) which is a free event, and the other is 'stadsfesten' ('the city party') and then there's entry fees. I was thinking if I should go or not. but, veronica maggio is playing on saturday so I basically HAVE TO GO. her music makes me so happy, and whenever I feel a bit homesick, I just play her album and dream away. everything about it reminds me of summer. 
 
åååhhh längtar så jag sprickeeeeer.
 
when we met HER (middle) in 2009 at trästockfestivalen. oh we were so young,

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0