니가있다없으니까 ; -

almost a week later, I realized I have to write about last sunday. the spring weather has finally come to seoul, even though it also brings the yellow dust. it's getting warmer day by day, the restaurants and cafees are opening up their widows and I love it! I'd decided to meet with kiro and anna, the girls I spent time with in osaka last month, so we ended up in 가로수길(super cool street). kiro had read about a restaurant called pier17, and we were all okay with trying it. 
 
 
after getting what we in sweden call "palt-coma", we headed over to the 5 floors of forever21 to look at all of the beautiful stuff they've got for the summer. I have so much inspiration, but not enough money to do something of it.. 
 
 
my friend had recommended a dessert place called deux amis, so we went there to see what delicious cakes they had to offer. they tasted as amazing as they looked. I don't think I've ever felt so full in my entire life. later at night, my friend axel (you've seen him around in most of my latest blogposts) went to our korean friend's brother's spanish restaurant, had amazing food, drinks, wine. it was such an amazing day with experiencing food. I thought I was going to be full for weeks!
 
well that was one adventure told very late. I really am great at updating on time aren't I.

Kommentarer
Postat av: helen

yeah you a r e great hahahaha. <3
amazing pictures as always and a joy to read about your adventures in sunny seoul.
keep em coming! (whenever y o u want of course)
love! mom

2014-03-29 @ 09:33:57

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0