Iwokeuplikethis ; -

 
I spent all of yesterday basically eating and drinking wine when nighttime came, followed by a couple of hours of shaking the booty. it was a nice day, and a fun night. today is a normal sunday, or maybe not so. my current roommate is perfecting his skills in baking muffins, which means there are many lying around and I'm can eat as much as I want. angelina is coming by in a while, to practise for a song we're gonna sing at my friends' wedding in busan next month! and then I'm probably going to look at a new room in the area, that is rumored to have 3 cats. I miss having cats arond.. now baibai, have to get ready!

Kommentarer
Postat av: helen

good food and great company - lucky you. ^^

2014-03-20 @ 11:36:14

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0