onetwothree넌나를떠났지만 ; -

wow, I haven't written a word for over two weeks, and there are still some great souls out there who checks in every now and then. the last post was a very serious one, so this post will be a little on the bright side~
 
the past few weeks have been a bit heavy, with both illness and stress, but with a start of may comes a new sort of a new start for me as well. I am now more free than I've been the past year. the flight home to sweden leaves on june 18th and I intend to enjoy every minute of korea until then.
 
last weekend, our dear sara came to visit! she's been here a few times now, and she's gotten to know a few of my friends, so it was superfun to get together in a group and for example go for sunday brunch. sara is just one of those people I know I'll have close for the rest of my life, so goodbyes have sort of stopped being tearful, we know we'll see each other again soon anyway.
 
 
today, me and my friend mili went to a city in the south of korea, called jeonju, to attend a film festival. it's not a long trip, only for the day, but it's a nice getaway from seoul for a change. we've got tickets for one movie that premiers today, and I'm really excited! after that we have som time to kill before the train goes home again. now I have to move to the cinema where we're gonna get the tickets~
 
 

Kommentarer
Postat av: GoForFit

Mums!! :)

2014-05-02 @ 09:40:51
URL: http://goforfit.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0